To Top

Jessica Villarubin grand winner of ‘The Clash Season 3’

Jessica Villarubin was declared the grand winner of ‘The Clash Season 3’ Sunday night (December 20, 2020). Jessica won her face off with Jennie Gabriel for the final One-on-One Clash.

The other winners include Renz Robosa of Pangasinan, Fritzie Magpoc of Las Piñas, and Sheemee Buenaobra of Caloocan.

As the grand winner, Jessicawill receive 1 million in cash, a brand new car, house and lot and an exclusive management contract at GMA-7.

“To sing, ‘Ako naman,’ composed by Mr. @xtianbautista, here’s Jessica Villarubin—The Clash Season 3 Grand Champion”

(Photo source: Instagram – @gmatheclash)

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

More in News