To Top

Coco, Vice, Daniel and Kathryn lead 48th Box Office Entertainment Awards winners

Vice Ganda, Coco Martin, Daniel Padilla and Kathryn Bernardo led the list of winners for the 48th Box Office Entertainment Awards.

In an article published by releases the complete and official list of awardees. The awards night will happen on May 14, 2017 at the Henry Lee Irwin Theater in Ateneo de Manila University. Awards will be given to personalities whose films have contributed a great part in the film industry.

The country’s biggest stars reigned on the list including Alden Richards, Maine Mendoza, Coco Martin, Enrique Gil, and Julia Barretto.


Related Stories:

The winners of 46th GMMSF Box-office Entertainment Awards

ALDUB congratulates Kathniel & Jadine in 47th GMMSF Box Office Entertainment Awards


Here’s the complete list:
Phenomenal Stars of Philippine Cinema: Vice Ganda and Coco Martin (“The Super Parental Guardians”)
Box Office King: Daniel Padilla (“Barcelona”)
Box Office Queen: Kathryn Bernardo (“Barcelona”)
Film Actor of the Year: Dingdong Dantes (“The Unmarried Wife”)
Film Actress of the Year: Vilma Santos (“Everything About Her”)
TV Actor of the Year: Jericho Rosales (Magpahanggang Wakas”)
TV Actress of the Year: Kim Chiu (“The Story of Us”)
Comedy Actor of the Year: Vic Sotto
Comedy Actress of the Year: Angelica Panganiban
Prince of Philippine Movies: Alden Richards
Princess of Philippine Movies: Maine Mendoza
Prince of Philippine Television: James Reid
Princess of Philippine Television: Nadine Lustre
Most Popular Love Team of the Year: Enrique Gil and Liza Soberano
Most Promising Love Team of the Year: McCoy de Leon and Elisse Joson
TV Supporting Actor of the Year: Arjo Atayde
TV Supporting Actress of the Year: Susan Roces
Most Promising Movie Actor of the Year: Joshua Garcia
Most Promising Movie Actress of the Year: Julia Barretto
Most Promising TV Actor of the Year: Joseph Marco
Most Promising TV Actress of the Year: Yassi Pressman
Breakthrough Performance by an Actor in A Single Program: Coco Martin (“FPJ’s Ang Probinsyano”)
Male Concert Performers of the Year: Martin Nievera and Erik Santos
Female Concert Performers of the Year: Regine Velasquez and Angeline Quinto
Male Recording Artist of the Year: Alden Richards


Pages: 1 2

You must be logged in to post a comment Login

More in News