GMA-7 and ABS-CBN to launch Christmas station IDs

The question on who will have the best Christmas station ID will be answered tonight (November 12, 2015) as ABS-CBN aand GMA-7 will launch their respective Christmas station offering on the same day.

ABS-CBN will have “Thank You For The Love” spearheaded by Kathryn Bernardo and Daniel Padilla, Nadine Lustre and James Reid, and Liza Soberano and Enrique Gil.

For GMA-7, it will be “MaGMAhalan Tayo Ngayong Pasko” spearheaded by Maine Mendoza and Alden Richards, and Marian Rivera and Dingdong Dantes.

(Photo source: GMA Network Youtube screengrab / Instagram – @dreamscapeph / @gmanetwork / @abscbnpr)